MEMBERS OF THE PSAC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

	Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Position	Association/Organisation	Job Title	Country
1	Mr	Francisco	Ferreira dos Santos	Chair of PSAC's Permanent Committee on Producers and Ginners	AAM - Associação Algodoeira de Moçambique	Chairman	Mozambique
2	Mr	Cliff	White	Chair of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Merchants and Other Cotton Related Activities	Australian Cotton Shippers Association	Director	Australia
3	Mr	Khawaja Muhammad	Anees	Chair of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Textiles	All Pakistan Textile Mills Association (APTMA)	Executive Member	Pakistan
4	Mr	Nate	Herman	Chair of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Brands and Retailers	American Apparel & Footwear Association	Senior Vice President, Policy	USA
5	Mr	Marc	Lewkowitz	Vice Chair of PSAC's Permanent Committee on Producers and Ginners	SUPIMA	President and C.E.O.	USA
6	Mr	Ahmed	Elbosaty	Vice Chair of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Merchants and Other Cotton Related Activities	Exporters Association	President	Egypt
7	Mr	Tharani	Rajkumar	Vice Chair of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Textiles	Confederation of Indian Textile Industry	Chairman	India
8	Mr	John	King	3rd representative of PSAC's Permanent Committee on Producers and Ginners	American Cotton Shippers Association	Representative	USA
9	Mr	Peter	Wakefield	3rd representative of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Merchants and Other Cotton Related Activities	International Cotton Association	Representative	Taiwan
10	Mr	Mark	Sussman	3rd representative of the PSAC's Permanent Committee on Textiles	Taiwan Technical Textiles Association	International Affairs Advisor	Taiwan