## MEMBERS OF THE BRANDS AND RETAILERS PERMANENT COMMITTEE

	Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Type of Association	Association/Organisation	Job Title	Country
1	Ms	Akinyi	Odongo	National Association	Kenya Fashion Council	Executive Board Chair	Kenya
2	Mr	Ogwang	Oongo	Regional Association	Fashion Agenda Africa	Advocate	Kenya
3	Mr	Folorunsho	Daniyan	National Association	Nigerian Textile Manufacturers Association	President	Nigeria
4	Dr	Joon	Kim	National Association	Spinners & Weavers Association of Korea	Chairman	South Korea
5	Mr	Bruce	Atherley	National Association	Cotton Council International	Executive Director	USA
6	Mr	Khaled	Schuman	NGO	Cotton Egypt Association	Executive Director	Egypt
7	Dr	Christian	Schindler	International Association	ITMF	Director General	Switzerland
8	Mr	Jerzy	Kotwas	National Association	Gdynia Cotton Association	Director for Promotion and International Cooperation	Poland
9	Mr	Dimitrios	Polichronos	National Association	Hellenic Cotton Association of Ginners and Exporters	General Secretary	Greece
10	Mr	Bashir	Ali Mohammad	International Association	ITMF	ITMF Past President	Switzerland
11	Mrs	Tina	Stridde	International Association	Aid by Trade Foundation	CEO	Germany
12	Mr	Marc	Lewkowitz	International Association	SUPIMA	President and C.E.O.	USA
13	Mr	Nate	Herman	National Association	American Apparel & Footwear Association	Senior Vice President, Policy	USA
14	Mr	Pramit	Chanda	International Association	IDH the sustainable trade initiative	Global Director	Netherlands
15	Mr	Sharad Kuma	Saraf	NGO	Cotton Association of India	Director	India
16	Mr	Andrew	Olah	International Association	The International Cotton Association	CEO	USA
17	Mr	Kamran	Arshad	National Association	All Pakistan Textile Mills Association (APTMA)	Executive Member	Pakistan